Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

0800/82 272

Auto Service Expertise est un groupement de 9 bureaux d'expertises automobiles.

Contact

Un seul numéro gratuit pour nous joindre : 0800/82 272


Liège-Sud

Michel Lecrenier
Voie de l'Air Pur, 257
4052 Beaufays
Tél. : 04/367 36 55
Fax : 04/365 40 09
liegesud@ase-expertise.be


Liège-Nord

Dominique Duysinx
Place Jehan-Lebel, 1–3
4020 Liège
Tél. : 04/342 57 81
Fax : 04/342 36 92
liegenord@ase-expertise.be


Huy

Hervé Springuel
Rue de la Motte, 14
4500 Huy
Tél. : 085/25 25 48
Fax : 085/25 38 92
huy@ase-expertise.be


Charleroi

Jean-Louis Prieur
Rue de Mons, 25 Bte 26
6000 Charleroi
Tél. : 071/20 49 49
Fax : 071/20 49 48
charleroi@ase-expertise.be


Mouscron

Xavier Pétillon
Rue du Nouveau Monde, 477/1
7700 Mouscron
Tél. : 056/33 27 68
Fax : 056/33 42 74
mouscron@ase-expertise.be


Tournai

Xavier Pétillon
Centre Futur Orcq B
Rue Terre à Briques, 29
7522 Tournai
Tél. : 069/68 49 10
Fax : 069/64 49 19
tournai@ase-expertise.be


Braine l’Alleud

Jean-Louis Prieur
Square d’Hougoumont, 59 bte 2
1420, Braine l’Alleud
Tél. : 02/384 17 72
Fax : 02/384 93 56
braine@ase-expertise.be


Aarschot

Koen De Clerck & Steven Servranckx
Nieuwlandlaan 61 (Zone 135)
3200 Aarschot
Tel. : 016/69 52 69
Fax : 016/69 52 72
aarschot@ase-expertise.be


Bruges

Thierry van Caloen
Koningin Astridlaan, 264 A
8200 Brugge (St. Michiels)
Tel. : 050/38 06 80
Fax : 050/38 48 41
brugge@ase-expertise.be